Announcements

CFP | July 2023 · V6N2 | Management of institutional communication, public relations, ceremonial and protocol

August 6, 2022

Submission deadline: 1st June 2023. This journal will publish a monographic section for number 2 of volume 6, corresponding to July 2023 titled Management of institutional communication, public relations, ceremonial and protoco

Coordinators: Dra. María Dolores del Mar Sánchez González, Dra. (UNED, España – mdmsanchez@der.uned.es), Dra. Ana Almansa-Martínez (Universidad de Málaga, España – aam@uma.es) & Dra. Marta Pulido-Polo (Universidad de Sevilla, España – martapulido@us.es)


Download

Read more about CFP | July 2023 · V6N2 | Management of institutional communication, public relations, ceremonial and protocol

CFP | January 2025 · V8N1 | Social marketing: Management and administration of corporate marketing and communication tools for social purposes

July 18, 2022

Submission deadline: 1st December 2024. This journal will publish a monographic section for number 1 of volume 8, corresponding to January 2025 titled Management and administration of corporate marketing and communication tools for social purposes

Coordinators: Dr. Carlos Fanjul-Peyró (Universidad Jaume I, España – fanjul@uji.es), Dra. Araceli Galiano-Coronil (Universidad de Cádiz, España – araceli.galiano@uca.es) y
Eduardo Ahumada-Tello (Universidad Autónoma de la Baja California, México - eahumada@uabc.edu.mx)


Download

Read more about CFP | January 2025 · V8N1 | Social marketing: Management and administration of corporate marketing and communication tools for social purposes

CFP | July 2024 · V7N2 | Happiness management and corporate social responsibility in the field of communication and marketing

July 18, 2022

Deadline: 1st June 2024. This journal will publish a monographic section for number 2 of volume 7, corresponding to July 2024 titled Happiness management and corporate social responsibility in the field of communication and marketing

Coordinators: Dr. Rafael Ravina-Ripoll (Universidad de Cádiz, España – rafael.ravina@uca.es), Dra. Dolores Rando-Cueto (Universidad de Málaga, Spain – lrandocueto@uma.es) & Dra. Esthela Galvan-Vela (Cetys Universidad, México- esthela.galvan@cetys.mx)

Download

Read more about CFP | July 2024 · V7N2 | Happiness management and corporate social responsibility in the field of communication and marketing

CFP | Januray 2024 · V7N1| Gender and communication: Advertising and audiovisual communication from the perspective of women's roles and references

July 18, 2022

Deadline: 1st December 2023. This journal will publish a monographic section for number 1 of volume 7, corresponding to January 2024 titled Gender and communication: Advertising and audiovisual communication from the perspective of women's roles and references 

Coordinators: Dra. Isabel Palomo Domínguez (Mykolas Romeris University, Lithuania - isabel.palomo@mruni.eu), Dra. Esther Simancas-González (Universidad de Cádiz, España – esther.simancas@uca.es) y Marta Mensa Torra (Universidad Austral de Chile, Chile - marta.mensa@uach.cl)

Download

Read more about CFP | Januray 2024 · V7N1| Gender and communication: Advertising and audiovisual communication from the perspective of women's roles and references

CFP | January 2023 · V6N1 | New professional profiles associated with marketing, advertising and public relations

August 10, 2021

Deadline: 1st December 2022. This journal will publish a monographic section for numer 1 of volume 6, corresponding to January 2023 titled New professional profiles associated with marketing, advertising and public relations

Coordinators: Dr. Patricia M. Farias Coelho (Universidade Santo Amaro, Brazil - patriciafariascoelho@gmail.com), Dr. Cristina González Oñate (Universidad Jaume I de Castellón, Spain – onate@com.uji.es) & Dr. Francisco Cabezuelo Lorenzo (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain – fcabezue@ucm.es)

Download

Read more about CFP | January 2023 · V6N1 | New professional profiles associated with marketing, advertising and public relations