Equipo editorial

Directora/Editora de la Revista

Rosa María JORDA BORRELL, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.<borrell@us.es>

Secretaría de Revisión, Redacción y Edición

Francisca Ruiz Rodríguez, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.<fruiz@us.es>

Inmaculada España Rios, Universidad de Sevilla (España), España.<irios@us.es>

Editores Adjuntos (2021)

Marco Garrido-Cumbrera, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.<mcumbrera@us.es>

Reyes Gonzalez Relaño, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.<rgrelano@us.es>

Enrique López Lara, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.<elopezl@us.es>

Angel Luis Lucendo Monedero, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.<angeluis@us.es>

Jesús Ventura Fernández, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.< jventura@us.es>

Consejo de Redacción

Juan Manuel Barragán Muñoz, Universidad de Cádiz (Cádiz), España.<juan.barragan@uca.es>

Roberto Bustos Cara, Universidad Nacional del Sur (Bahía Blaca), Argentina.<usbustos@uns.edu.ar>

Rafael Cámara Artiga, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España.<rcamara@us.es>.<javier.esparcia@uv.es>

Javier Esparcia Pérez, Universidad de Valencia (Valencia), España.<javier.esparcia@uv.es>

Cayetano Espejo Marín, Universidad de Murcia (Murcia), España.<cespejo@um.es>

Javier Gutiérrez Puebla, Universidad Complutense de Madrid (Madrid), España.<javiergutierrez@ghis.ucm>

Enrico Ivaldi, Università degli Studi di Genova (Genova), Italia.<Enrico.ivaldi@unige.it>

Stefania Mangano, Universita' Degli Studi Di Genova (Genova), Italia.<stefania.mangano@unige.it>

Juan Antonio Márquez Dominguez, Universidad de Huelva (Huelva), España.<antonio@uhu.es>

M. Paula Mendes, Universidade de Lisboa (Lisboa), Portugal.<mpaulamendes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt>

Pietro Piana, Università degli Studi di Genova (Genova), Italia.<pietro.piana@edu.unige.it>

Jorge Olcina Cantos, Universidad de Alicante (Alicante), España.< jorge.olcina@ua.es>

Fermín Rodríguez Gutiérrez, Universidad de Oviedo (Oviedo), España.<farragut@ uniovi.es>

María Asunción Romero Díaz, Universidad de Murcia (Murcia), España.<arodi@um.es>

Marco Antonio Sandoval Estrada, Universidad de Concepción (Concepción), Chile.<masandov@udec.cl>

Consejo Asesor

Alberto Capacci, Universidad de Génova (Génova), Italia

Gabriel Cano García, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España

Francisco Javier Contreras Diaz, Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas (Zacatecas), México

Fernando Díaz del Olmo, Universidad de Sevilla (Sevilla), España

Dominik Faust, Technische Universität Dresden (Dresden), Alemania

Rubén Camilo Lois González, Universidade de Santiago de Compostela (Santiago de Compostela), España

Andrés García Lorca, Universidad de Almería (Almería), España

Karolina Golemo, Uniwersytet Jagielloński "Universidad Jaguelónica"(Cracovia), Polonia

Javier Martín Vide, Universidad de Barcelona (Barcelona), España

Ricardo Méndez Gutierrez del Valle, Instituto de Economía, Gª y Población CSIC.(Madrid), España

Adriano Rovira Pinto, Universidad Austral (Valdivia), Chile

Kamal Targuisti El Khalifi, Université Andelmalek Essaadi (Tetouan), Marruecos

José Vallés Ferrer, Universidad Loyola Andalucía (Sevilla), España