Equipo editorial

CONTACTO:

Correo: temasamericanistas@us.es

ISSN: 1988-7868

CONSEJO EDITORIAL

Dirección:
Ramón María Serrera Contreras (Universidad de Sevilla)
correo: rserrera@us.es

Secretaría Científica:
José Luis Caño Ortigosa (Universidad de Cádiz)
correo: jcano5@us.es

Secretaría de Redacción:
María Salud Elvás Iniesta (Universidad de Sevilla)
correo: ms_elvas@us.es

Asesor Técnico y Editor web:
Juan Antonio Rodríguez Vázquez (Universidad de Sevilla)
correo: jarvaz@us.es

CONSEJO DE REDACCIÓN
Luis Navarro García (Universidad de Sevilla, España, lnavarro@us.es)
Julián B. Ruíz Rivera (Universidad de Sevilla, España, jbruiz@us.es)
Pablo Emilio Pérez-Mallaina Bueno (Universidad de Sevilla, España, pemilio@us.es)
Pilar Gonzalbo Aizpuru (Colegio de México, pgonzalb@colmex.mx)
Antonio Gutiérrez Escudero (Escuela de Estudios Hispano Americanos-CSIC, España)
Mª Luisa Laviana Cuetos (Escuela de Estudios Hispano Americanos-CSIC, España, mluisa.laviana@csic.es)
Carmen Mena García (Universidad de Sevilla, España, cmena@us.es)
Anthony J. Grubbs (Michigan State University, EE. UU., grubbsa@msu.edu)
Consuelo Naranjo Orobio (Instituto de Historia-CCHS-CSIC, España, chelo.naranjo@cchs.csic.es)
Fréderique Langue (CNRS-IHTP, Francia, frederique.langue@cnrs.fr.)
Yu Chung Lee (Universidad de Tsing Hua, Taiwán, yuchunglee@yahoo.com.tw)
José de la Puente Brunke (Universidad Pontificia Católica del Perú, jpuente@pucp.edu.pe)


CONSEJO ASESOR
Ascención Martínez Riaza (Universidad Complutense de Madrid, España, amriaza@ghis.ucm.es)
Juan Bosco Amores Carredano (Universidad del País Vasco, España, bosco.amores@ehu.es)
Rodrigo Moreno Jeria (Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez, Chile, rodrigo.moreno@uai.cl)
Pilar Gutiérrez Lorenzo (Universidad de Guadalajara-México, pilarg@csh.udg.mx)
Emilio Luque Azcona (Universidad de Sevilla, España, eluque1@us.es)
George Cole (Texas Tech University, EE. UU., george.cole@ttu.edu)
Pedro Bracamonte y Sosa (CIESAS, Yucatán, México, pbracamonte@ciesas.edu.mx)
Sigfrido Vázquez Cienfuegos (Universidad de Extremadura, España, sigfrido@unex.es)
Nora Siegrist (CONICET - CEMLA, Argentina, siegrist@fibertel.com.ar)
Eduardo França Paiva (Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais, Brasil, edupaiva@fafich.ufmg.br)
Escardiel González Estévez (Universidad de Sevilla, España, escardiel@us.es)
Inés Quintero (Universidad Central de Venezuela, ines.quintero@gmail.com)
Juan Manuel Casal (Universidad Montevideo, Uruguay, jcasal@um.edu.uy)
Thomas Whigham (University of Georgia, EE. UU., twhigham@uga.edu)
María Ximena Urbina (Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso, Chile, ximena.urbina@ead.cl)
Dardo Rodolfo Ramírez Braschi (Universidad del Nordeste, Argentina, dramirezbraschi@yahoo.com.ar)
Allan Kuethe (Universidad de Texas, EE.UU, Allan.J.Kuethe@ttu.edu)
Jaime Ricardo Teixeira Gouveia (Universidad de Coimbra, Portugal, jaim.ricardo@gmail.com)
Hernán Asdrúbal Silva (Academia Nacional de la Historia de la República Argentina, drsilva@bblanca.com.ar)
Alfredo Castillero Calvo (Universidad de Panamá)